Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeanette Herzmark

Jeanette Herzmark

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanette Herzmark
"Cara got me set up immediately and saved me a ton of money on house and auto. I've never experienced such fast a great service as well as saving money. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Paul Maxwell

Paul Maxwell

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Maxwell
"Top Notch — Service always exemplary over the last twenty plus years I have used the J Weidner team and Cara Boone - the greatest ever!"
Profile photo of Sabrena H

Sabrena H

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrena H
"After my husband passed away, our online account wasn’t allowing me to make payments both Debbie and Corinne have been very instrumental in helping me keep my account paid and current and helping me find the root cause so that I can use my online account to pay my bills again! I love that Jenny and her team are always here to help me no matter how big or small the problem might be! It’s easy to be loyal when you have such a caring and amazing team to work with at Jenny’s State Farm office!"
Profile photo of Denise Tombaugh

Denise Tombaugh

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Tombaugh
"I have been using Jenny Weidner State Farm insurance since about 2000! I love them! Cara is my go to girl! She is quick, responsive, helpful, and always a pleasure to work with! Great State Farm office! Try them out, you will be glad you did! Denise"
Profile photo of Julie Purcell

Julie Purcell

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Purcell
"It was a pleasure working with Cara. Cara responded promptly to our request for a quote and answered all our questions. In a brief time we had great rates and a new policy. Thank you Cara!"
Profile photo of Dana mike Griffin

Dana mike Griffin

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana mike Griffin
"Cara was quick, efficient and professional! Just joined and I feel like I'm in good hands..."
Profile photo of Thomas Murphy

Thomas Murphy

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Murphy
"Recently switch our home, auto and farm insurance to State Farm. Cara is spot on and will take care of you, insuring you have the proper coverage. Also worth mentioning, we are saving north of $300 a month. Thank you all!"
Profile photo of Jeff Durham

Jeff Durham

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Durham
"Debbie was fantastic! Knowledges and great customer service! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Shane Daniels

Shane Daniels

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Daniels
"Cara was GREAT! She was able to get me a new boat policy late on a Friday evening and handled it all with ease! Amazing customer service!!"
Profile photo of Allen Baumbach

Allen Baumbach

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Baumbach
"Cara Boone has been providing me comparison quotes for several years now. This year was the winning year and I moved my home and auto to State Farm. Cara made the entire process quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Aimee Srioudom

Aimee Srioudom

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aimee Srioudom
"Love the ladies at Jenny's office. Super friendly starting from the person answering the phone. Kudos to Corinne and Cara who've personally assisted me as I figured out my insurance policy needs."
Profile photo of Mukul Awasthi

Mukul Awasthi

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mukul Awasthi
"I worked with Cara Boone. She was very helpful and guided me thru the entire process. Very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Victoria Wheeler

Victoria Wheeler

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Wheeler
"As a new customer, Cara was responsive to my inquiry. She was efficient and easy to work with as well. Enjoyed doing business with her"
Profile photo of Kryssynda Duong

Kryssynda Duong

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kryssynda Duong
"Thank you so much Cara for your amazing customer service. Cara made the switch to State Farm easy and very understandable. Highly recommend cara if you’re in the market for insurance, whether you’re switching or getting insurance for the first time."
Profile photo of Lucas Kirby

Lucas Kirby

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Kirby
"Cara was amazing, she helped me find the right coverage for a great price!"
Profile photo of Leo Yong

Leo Yong

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leo Yong
"Nikole was fantastic and wonderful to work with. I had an issue with the multi-car discount removed from my quote and she was quick to understand the situation and resolving it within a timely promised timeframe without forgetting to also follow up in notifying me. Her prompt response and friendly demeanor is what’s gonna keep me with Jenny Weidner and State Farm! Please treat her good for years to come!"
Profile photo of Brant Russell

Brant Russell

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brant Russell
"I recently switched from Geico to State Farm when I realized I could save ~$50 a month. I recently moved back to Texas and was eager to switch back to State Farm -- fantastic service and competitive rates. Cara Boone was an incredible help in my transition to State Farm. There was a bit of a delay on my part and Cara was very patient and sent me a couple of reminders. (Give Cara all the raises!)"
Profile photo of Joseph Nickrent

Joseph Nickrent

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Nickrent
"Kelly was wonderful! I have done business at this agents office for nearly six years. Everyone is so helpful and professional. Kelly took care of my policy issues and all was taken care of immediately. It was also nice that Jenny, the agent came by to see if everything was fine and had a discussion with her about our policies All was great!"
Profile photo of Revit Racing

Revit Racing

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Revit Racing
"Just switched over to State Farm. It was fast and easy, Cara made it simple. Thanks for your help. Gilbert"
Profile photo of Diane Gregory

Diane Gregory

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Gregory
"Kara was AMAZING to work with! We switched home, auto, boat, & business insurance to them. She was so knowledgeable & helpful, plus it went very quickly. Best decision ever was contacting Kara with Jenny Weidner State Farm! Thank you for saving us thousands of dollars & for the security of knowing our largest assets are safely covered."
Profile photo of M B

M B

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M B
"I can’t say enough about the savings Corinne provided to us on our policy renewals for home,auto, umbrella, condos and renters policies. This agency is truly a five star agency and would highly recommend State Farm for someone who is struggling with their homeowners and auto insurance renewal premium increases."
Profile photo of Shadira Lont

Shadira Lont

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shadira Lont
"Jenny and the team provided excellent service."
Profile photo of Pam Gantt

Pam Gantt

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Gantt
"Cara Boone did an awesome job helping me set up an affordable homeowners and auto policy. She is so friendly and knowledgeable, and was able to answer all my questions quickly and efficiently! She made the transition process super easy!!!!"
Profile photo of ryleigh speck

ryleigh speck

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ryleigh speck
"Wow! The amazing team at Jenny's agency is hard to beat! Nikole was so helpful regarding a claims issue I had, and she answered some questions on my policy that really put my mind at ease. Thank you so much for all of your help."
Profile photo of Fresh Potato

Fresh Potato

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fresh Potato
"Very pleased with the service Jenny's agency. Nikole Carter was very helpful and provided me with a very great rate on auto and Renters. She was very knowledgeable and explained everything where I could understand. Thank you so much."